Success Stories

Students of the Faculty Win the first and second positions in a photography competition

Students of the faculty of Tourism and Hotel management at Yarmouk University won the first and second positions in a photography contest, organized by the Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities in partnership with the sustainable tourism development project.

 

The success story of the graduates of faculty student Moath Ahmed Mohammed Ayesh

"Moath": Professionlly, my career began when I was a student at Yarmouk University studying tourism guidance speciality 2008/2012, when I became an apprentice (2010) in the Qadiri Office of Travel & Tourism (organizing and leading domestic flights and flights of Hajj and Umrah). During that...

The success story of the graduates of faculty student Walaa Obiedat at Auburn University -USA

In 2008 I joined Yarmouk University at The Faculty of Archeology and Tourism; I studied tourist guidance for three years and a half. In 2012, I continued my studies in The Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management as a master student, where I got more knowledge about the hospitality industry....

قصص نجاح

طلبة كلية السياحة والفنادق يفوزون بالمركزين الأول والثاني في مسابقة التصوير الفوتوغرافي

فاز طلبة كلية السياحة والفنادق في جامعة اليرموك بالمركزين الأول والثاني في مسابقة التصوير الفوتوغرافي التي نظمتها وزارة السياحة والآثار بالشراكة مع مشروع تطوير السياحة المستدامة لتعزيز النمو الاقتصادي الممول من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية، ووزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي،...

قصة نجاح لخريجي الكلية الطالب معاذ احمد محمد العايش

بدأ مشواري المهني عندما كنت طالب في جامعة اليرموك تخصص الارشاد السياحي2008/2012 ، حيث بدأت كمتدرب(2010) في مكتب القادري للسياحة والسفر (تنظيم وقيادة الرحلات الداخلية ورحلات الحج والعمره) وقد اكتسبت في هذه الفترة مهارات التواصل والقدرة على ادارة وتنظيم الوقت بشكل مثالي ، ومع نهاية مرحلة الدراسة...

قصة نجاح لخريجي الكلية الطالبة ولاء عبيدات في جامعة اوبورن في امريكا

في عام 2008 التحقت بجامعة اليرموك في كلية الآثار والسياحة. درست الإرشاد السياحي لمدة ثلاث سنوات ونصف. في عام 2012، واصلت دراستي في كلية السياحة والفنادق كطالب ماجستير، حيث حصلت على المزيد من المعرفة حول صناعة الضيافة.

بعد أن كان قد تخرج من جامعة اليرموك، انضممت إلى القوى العاملة وبدأت...